01. Intro-Versi Buy Track
02. Silhouette Buy Track
03. Via (Runnin' Away) Buy Track
04. Scrivo la notte Buy Track
05. Margherite (feat. Vena) Buy Track
06. Outro verso Buy Track

About The Release

All tracks recorded and mixed by Meekeska (Milan, Italy) except track 03, recorded and mixed by Mixk (Rome, Italy)

Mastering by Michele Voltini except for track 03, mastered by Brillion

Photo by Federica Iaconis

Artwork and graphic project by Rufa

Release date: 21/01/22